Sparks Toyota

4855 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: 843-236-2161
Fax: 843-236-2810
Phone: (866) 208-3543
Fax: 843-236-1079


The Staff at Sparks Toyota
Call (866) 208-3543 to speak with us today!


Welcome! I would like to give you a few of my thoughts about Sparks Toyota. 
 
We have been a family owned and operated dealership since 1982 -- a dealership that elevates customer service to our highest priority. At Sparks Toyota, we pride ourselves in listening to our customers. Everything we do is designed to make your automobile buying and owning experience easier and more enjoyable.

New Vehicle Preferred Customer Program
This program gives you a 10% discount on all Parts and Services purchases at Sparks Toyota, 10% discount on Toyota Rent a Car vehicles through Sparks Toyota, preferred appointment times, FREE rental cars for any repair or maintenance service over $400, and more!

Competitive pricing, well-trained staff and superior customer service all add up to create a fast and simple way to purchase or lease a world class automobile at a great price.

We have extended this philosophy to our service, parts, business, accounting and detail departments. Our goal is to provide the highest quality service at the lowest possible prices. The loyalty of our customers has been hard earned over the many years Sparks Toyota has been serving our community and we don't take your confidence in us lightly. At the end of the day we understand that happy customers are ones satisfied not only at the time of purchase, but for as long as you own your vehicle.

Please visit us and see for yourself how different your total ownership experience can be at Sparks Toyota.

If we ever fail to live up to your expectations in any way, please feel free to contact me directly.


Rick Sparks -- With Sparks Since 1982


PRESIDENT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
ricks@sparkstoyota.com

Celebrating his 30th Anniversary in July 2012, Rick has seen
his business grow and surpass even his expectations!



Patrick Sparks -- With Sparks Since 1993


GENERAL MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
patricks@sparkstoyota.com

Patrick has been associated with Sparks Toyota since childhood.
Patrick was promoted to General Manager in 2004.



Troy Leonard - With Sparks Since 2006


GENERAL SALES MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
troyl@sparkstoyota.com

With Sparks Toyota since 2006, Troy brings more than fourteen years
of experience in Sales Management and welcomes all of his friends to Sparks.



Ben Brown - With Sparks Since 2009


SALES MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
benb@sparkstoyota.com

After working with Sparks for more than a decade, Ben ran his own
business for many years. He is back as a Sales Manager for Sparks Toyota.



Mike Mature -- With Sparks Since 2012


SALES MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
mikem@sparkstoyota.com
Mike worked with Sparks from 2001 to 2007 and rejoined
our team as a Sales Manager in 2012.


William Jordan -- With Sparks Since 2002


SALES MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-446-9724
Fax  888-389-4053
wjordan@sparkstoyota.com

William has been with Sparks Toyota since 2002 and currently
heads up our six person Internet Sales Department.


David McCann -- With Sparks Since 2002


BUSINESS MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
davidm@sparkstoyota.com

After a successful sales career with Sparks Toyota, David joined the
Sparks Business Management team in 2003.



Zachary Johnson -- With Sparks Since 2010


BUSINESS MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
zachj@sparkstoyota.com

Zachary was our Business Manager from 2001 to 2007. He rejoined
the Sparks management team in 2003.



Chris Lang -- With Sparks Since 2007


BUSINESS MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
christopher@sparkstoyota.com

Chris worked in service and sales here at Sparks before he
joined our Business Management team in 2012.



Jay Garner - with Sparks Since 2005


BUSINESS MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-230-7119
Fax  888-389-4053
jayg@sparkstoyota.com

Jay was born and raised in Mullins and graduated from Francis Marion.
Scion and Toyota certified, Jay has been with Sparks since 2005.



Brian Malcolm -- With Sparks Since 1998


SERVICE & PARTS DIRECTOR
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-5756
brianm@sparkstoyota.com

An avid Harley enthusiast, Brian has been with Sparks since 1998 and will personally
ensure your complete satisfaction with your service work and parts needs.



Ken Stringer - With Sparks Since 2012


SERVICE MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161 ext. 168
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-5756
kens@sparkstoyota.com


Jamie Sutherland - With Sparks Since 2006


PARTS MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161 ext. 129
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-903-1762
jamies@sparkstoyota.com

With Sparks Toyota since 2006, Jamie has grown our
online parts department to the largest in the United States.



Michelle Bessett - With Sparks Since 2010


RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-5755
michelleb@sparkstoyota.com

A New England native with Toyota since 2006, Michelle joined Sparks in 2010. 
Michelle is our community liaison and coordinates Sparks' charitable contributions



David Delk -- With Sparks Since 2003


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-655-3866
Fax  888-389-4053
davidd@sparkstoyota.com

Born in Lake View, "Double D" joined Sparks Toyota in 2003, but has
been in the "people business" for 40+ years. David hopes all his friends will visit him at Sparks.



Michael DeCarlo - With Sparks Since 2004


VEHICLES SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
miked@sparkstoyota.com

Born and raised in Rochester, NY, Mike has been in auto sales 1998. He is
now a Certified Master for all Toyota models.



Jeff Laviolette with Sparks Since 2006


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-655-5932
Fax  888-389-4053
jeffl@sparkstoyota.com

Jeff relocated his wife and two kids from Bennington, NH in 2006 and
looks forward to meeting many new friends and customers here at Sparks.



Leon Johnson - with Sparks Since 2006


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-236-2161
Fax  888-389-4053
leonj@sparkstoyota.com

Born and raised in Conway, Leon has wide experience with both
the repair and sale of Toyota vehicles. Leon joined Sparks Toyota in 2004.



Todd Blackwell - with Sparks Since 2007


INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-685-2583
Fax  888-389-4053
toddb@sparkstoyota.com

Todd relocated with his family to Myrtle Beach from New Jersey in 2007 and has several
years of experience with Toyota. He is also Scion Certified.



Stephen Emmen - With Sparks Since 2008


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-206-9614
Fax  888-389-4053
stephene@sparkstoyota.com

One of the Top 50 Pros in the Southeast Toyota region in 2007, Stephen
joined Sparks Toyota in late 2008.



John  McGuckin - With Sparks Since 2009


INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  803-260-0732
Fax  888-389-4053
johnm@sparkstoyota.com
Originally from the Hudson River Valley area of NY. John is
Master Certified and has been with Toyota since 2001


Anthony Lane - With Sparks Since 2010


INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-685-0942
Fax  888-389-4053
anthonyl@sparkstoyota.com

After a successful career with Toyota in North Carolina, Anthony joined
Sparks Toyota in early 2010 and wants all his friends to visit soon.



John Vilardi - With Sparks Since 2010


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
johnv@sparkstoyota.com


Lori Mayers - With Sparks Since 2010


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-421-2224
Fax  843-236-1079
lorie@sparkstoyota.com


Charles Eberly - With Sparks Since 2010


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-1079
charlese@sparkstoyota.com


Chip Bull - With Sparks Since 2011


INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-1079
chipb@sparkstoyota.com


Dow Garrell -- With Sparks Since 2011


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-222-8881
Fax  843-236-1079
dowg@sparkstoyota.com

 



Arlan Spoto - With Sparks Since 2012


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161 ext. 120
Mobile Phone  239-784-3281
Fax  843-903-1762
arlans@sparkstoyota.com


Phil Brown - With Sparks Since 2012


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  770-780-8906
Fax  843-236-1079
philb@sparkstoyota.com


Chelsea Phillips - With Sparks Since 2013


INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST
Phone  843-236-2161 ext. 167
Mobile Phone  434-841-4256
Fax  843-236-1079
chelseap@sparkstoyota.com

 



Roger  Patrick - With Sparks Since 2013


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843602-5624
Fax  843-236-1079
rogerp@sparkstoyota.com


David Turbeville- With Sparks Since 2014


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  843-236-2161
Fax  843-236-5756
davidt@sparkstoyota.com


Matthew Theirse -- With Sparks Since 2014


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9600
Fax  843-236-1079
matthewt@sparkstoyota.com

 



Phillip Edwards -- With Sparks Since 2014


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
phillipe@sparkstoyota.com


Aaron DeVivi -- With Sparks Since 2014


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  888-389-4053
aarond@sparkstoyota.com


Barrett Black - With Sparks Since 2014


VEHICLE SALES CONSULTANT
Phone  843-236-2161
Mobile Phone  800-968-9644
Fax  843-236-1079
barrettb@sparkstoyota.com